Who will see my tests?
You choose who sees your test. When you publish a test we won't start showing it to our testers unless you ask us to.
- If you order responses from UsabilityHub we'll show it to some of our testers to fulfill the order.
- If you recruit your own testers, your test can be seen by whoever you shared the link with.
How do I revoke access to a test?
- Active orders can be canceled at any time.
- You can disable access via the recruitment link at any time.